Sales

Domestic Sales
Ralf Körholz
Ralf Körholz
Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. 




Foreign Sales
North- Central Europe, Asia
Albert Book
Albert Book
Dipl.-Ing. 




Foreign Sales
South Europe, America, Africa
Francois-Xavier Vanbever
Francois-Xavier Vanbever





Eastern EuropeAndrej Tscheprassow

Andrej Tscheprassow
Андрей Чепрасов



Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 381
E-Mail: ralf.koerholz@keller-msr.de 






Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 320
E-Mail: albert.book@keller-msr.de 






Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 367
E-Mail: francois.vanbever@keller-msr.de 




Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 248
E-Mail: andrej.tscheprassow@keller-msr.de 
 

Sales Administration / Back Office

Christiane Russ
Christiane Russ 



Melanie Kellinghaus
Melanie Kellinghaus

Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 359
E-Mail: christiane.russ@keller-msr.de 



Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 373 
E-Mail: melanie.kellinghaus@keller-msr.de
 

Service and Repairs

Wolfgang Jobstfinke
Wolfgang Jobstfinke

Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 640
Fax.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 374
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Jobstfinke@keller-msr.de
 

Metrological services

Michael Hettmer
Dipl. Ing. 
Michael Hettmer

Tel.: + 49 (5451) / 85 - 480
E-Mail: michael.hettmer@keller-msr.de 
 

Distrubuteurs dans le monde Europe

Allemagne

KELLER HCW GmbH
Carl-Keller-Strasse 2-10
D-49479 Ibbenbüren-Laggenbeck
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 5451 85-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5451 85-412
E-Mail: info@keller-msr.de



Tested quality products

© 2001-2017 KELLER HCW GmbH

Téléchargements
Configurateur produit
S'identifier


Login
Homepage MSREntrepriseMentions légalesSitemap